People

Heini Eskelinen-Räsänen

TEOSTO

EU Project Coordinator

heini.eskelinen-rasanen@teosto.fi

+358 50 514 2124

Turo Pekari

TEOSTO

Senior advisor, innovation and discovery at Teosto

Lead proposal writer, consortium building, advisory

turo.pekari@teosto.fi

Kari Saarilahti, Janne Hiedanniemi, Tuomas Hiedanniemi

INTO School

info@intoschool.org

Fran Hannan

Musical Futures

Managing Director

fran.hannan@musicalfutures.org

+44 7985188889

Claire Giraudin

SACEM UNIVERSITY

Director

Julia Weber

University of Cologne

Research Assistant

julia.weber@uni-koeln.de
+49 221 470 3390

Christian Rolle

University of Cologne

Professor of Music Education, research leader

crolle@uni-koeln.de

Heidi Partti

UniArts Helsinki

Professor of Music Education

heidi.partti@uniarts.fi

Jussi Puukka

UniArts Helsinki

Research Assistant

jussi.puukka@uniarts.fi

Rafael Ramirez

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Professor, Head of the Music and Machine Learning Lab

Dr Péter Benjámin Tóth

ARTISJUS

Director of Business Transformation

András Lelkes

Hangvető

CEO

andras@hangveto.hu

Vera Szabadkai

Hangvető

Content Manager

vera.szabadkai@hangveto.hu

Project Consortium

Subcontracting Partners